CONTACT US

Our Nationwide Coverage.

Our experienced specialists in one of our nationwide locations in US and Canada will dedicate to evaluate present environmental due diligence needs for your commercial property, make recommendations for improvements, and help to grow your business.  To find the specialist in your area, please see below for full directory.

CONTACT US TODAY! 800.385.7105

Los Angeles National Headquarter

FR Environmental Field Office Directory
Address: 2610 Gardi Street

 Duarte, CA 91010

 Phone: 800.385.7105

Fax: 800.385.7126

Arizona Office
Address: 2375 E. Camelback Road, Suite 600

Phoenix, AZ 85016

San Francisco Office
Address: 315 Montgomery Street
8th & 9th Floor

 San Francisco, CA 94104

Atlanta | Baltimore | Chicago (Midwest HQ) | Dallas | Denver (Central HQ) Los Angeles (National HQ) | New York (Northeast HQ) | Orlando/Cocoa Beach (Southeast HQ) | Phoenix | Nashville | Sacramento | San Francisco | Seattle | Ventura County | Vancouver, Canada | Ontario, Canada

Contact Us Today! 800.385.7105

» Don Kellar, P.G.; Hydro Geologist, CEO & National Director

Phone: 310.876.4128 email: don@frenviro.com

 » Ling (Caroline) Cao; President & Principal Consultant

Phone: 626.429.1480 email: ling@frenviro.com

 » Darren Johnston; National Client Manager & Head of Energy Dept.

Phone: 603.661.5167 email: darren@frenviro.com

Orange/ San Diego County, CA

 » Kristina Krissakova-Thomas; Project Manager

email: kristina@frenviro.com

 San Francisco 

 » Melissa McAssey, P.G.; Sr. Geologist

Phone: 925.209.3188 email: melissa@frenviro.com

Ventura County, CA

 » John Winkler, P.G.; Sr. Geologist

Phone: 805.338.8808 email: john@frenviro.com

 Denver (Central HQ)

 » Gabran (Gabe) Touma; Regional Director

Phone: 720.468.2420 email: gabe@frenviro.com

Orlando/ Cocoa Beach (Southeast HQ)

» Steffany Boyer; Regional Director

Phone: 321.614.7212 email: steffany@frenviro.com

Baltimore

» Heather Conner; Sr. Client Manager

email: heathernconner@gmail.com

 Chicago

 » Shauna Davis; Sr. Client Manager

email: shauna@frenviro.com

 Seattle

 » Jim Coppernoll, P.G.; Sr. Geologist

Phone: 425.350.7645 email: jim@frenviro.com

 Canada

 » Wendy Moore; Sr. Client Manager

  email: wendy@frenviro.com